LogLevel EnumerationPivotal GemFire .NET Client Documentation
Logging levels.

Namespace: GemStone.GemFire.Cache
Assembly: GemStone.GemFire.Cache (in GemStone.GemFire.Cache.dll) Version:

[ObsoleteAttribute("Use classes and APIs from the GemStone.GemFire.Cache.Generic namespace")]
public enum LogLevel

  Member nameValueDescription
All10 All the log messages.
Finest8 For very detailed tracing information.
Finer7 For moderately detailed tracing information.
Fine6 For tracing information.
Config5 For Static configuration messages.
Info3 For informational purpose.
Warning2 Indicates potential problem.
Error1 Indicates serious failure.
Null0 No log.
Default4 The default logging level.
Debug9 For highly detailed tracing information.
See Also