LogLevel EnumerationPivotal GemFire .NET Client Documentation
Logging levels.

Namespace: GemStone.GemFire.Cache.Generic
Assembly: GemStone.GemFire.Cache (in GemStone.GemFire.Cache.dll) Version:

public enum LogLevel

  Member nameValueDescription
All10 All the log messages.
Config5 For Static configuration messages.
Null0 No log.
Default4 The default logging level.
Debug9 For highly detailed tracing information.
Finest8 For very detailed tracing information.
Finer7 For moderately detailed tracing information.
Fine6 For tracing information.
Info3 For informational purpose.
Warning2 Indicates potential problem.
Error1 Indicates serious failure.
See Also